1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults | Kids Out and About San Francisco

1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults

More than 1000 online events and activities for kids, teens, and families during COVID-19, from all over North America! A daily LIVE EVENTS calendar, 24/7 experiences, classes, and more! Use this as a time to try something new! Click through to the details to find links and registration info, if applicable. 

*Organizations offering online experiences: Click here to submit an online experience- It's FREE to post!

Sign up to get our daily & weekly digests of online events by email!

Live virtual events for kids, teens, and families: Add these to your calendars so you can tune in live! 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

9:00PM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: 2020 Runopoly VIRTUAL Challenge
9:00PM (PDT)
The ULTIMATE Children's Program - Adventures & Explorations
9:00PM (PDT)
Drop in Kids Hip Hop Dance
9:45PM (PDT)
Virtual Telescope Viewings at 9:45 pm Pacific from Chabot Space & Science Center
3:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: The Imagination Express Virtual Magic Show - All day August 7-9 from Danbury Library
4:00AM (PDT)
The C.O.D.E. Initiative
4:00AM (PDT)
The C.O.D.E. Initiative
4:00AM (PDT)
Virtual Event: Crafts with a Princess and Superhero- The Chilliwack Fair
4:00AM (PDT)
Teen Improv Troupe Sign-Ups for Keybank Rochester Fringe Festival
5:00AM (PDT)
Become an Inclusion Ambassador!
6:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Art Spot Online at 9am EASTERN with Tampa Museum of Art
6:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Remote Rescue Goats from Frederick Farm Goat Sanctuary
6:00AM (PDT)
Virtual Sand Sculpture Contest
6:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL ELVIS WEEK - Elvis Presley's Graceland
6:30AM (PDT)
Live Online Baby & Me Sculpt Yoga
7:00AM (PDT)
Enjoy Tots! from Home
7:00AM (PDT)
Matt's Music Together® Online! Summer classes 2020 - each day at 10am & 6pm Eastern
7:00AM (PDT)
Virtual Event: Folktale Storytelling
7:00AM (PDT)
Virtual Event: BML's Kahoot Quiz: Fairy Tales
7:00AM (PDT)
Maverick Concerts All Access- Online
7:00AM (PDT)
Empathy and Authenticity
7:00AM (PDT)
Deep Dive into Nature Guided Meditation- 10 am Eastern
7:30AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Sing Along with Miss Tara - Every Saturday at 10:30am Eastern from Pawling Free Library
8:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Storytelling Session! by Elaine Lindy of "StoriesToGrowBy.Org." at 11am Eastern
9:00AM (PDT)
Virtual Teen Artist Workshop
9:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: AZ Free Virtual Summertime Storytelling at 10am Mountain with Pueblo Grande Museum
9:00AM (PDT)
Manners4Minors Canada Online 10 Lesson Course
9:00AM (PDT)
You Draw It, We Make It- out of glass!
10:00AM (PDT)
Virtual Pet Loss Support Group at 1pm Eastern with Lollypop Farm
11:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: QuaranSTEAM Tales at 1pm Central from Grand Prairie Libraries
11:00AM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: QuaranSTEAM Tales at 1pm Central from Grand Prairie Libraries
11:00AM (PDT)
Digital Program: 2020 Scholar Series: Pioneer Mother Monuments
3:00PM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Live Online Family Comedy Show at 5pm Central with Zingerz Comedy Club
3:00PM (PDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Live Online Family Comedy Show at 5pm Central with Zingerz Comedy Club
4:00PM (PDT)
Virtual Event: King Lear: Free Shakespeare at Home
4:00PM (PDT)
Virtual Event: King Lear: Free Shakespeare at Home
5:00PM (PDT)
YayMaker Atlanta presents: Upcoming Virtual Events with Ms. Pink!